Anniversary profile in The Visitor

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I was delighted to be the focus of a two page profile in the local Visitor newspaper last week. Covering my 15 years in the bridal business, from the post-graduate business to the forming of Jennifer Pritchard Couchman, the successful boutique and working studio at The Storey in Lancaster.

Interviewed by Holly Blackwell, the article discusses my early days, my career, my inspirations and how I design and create the bespoke couture bridal gowns. Of course, it also describes my own bridal gown, and the story of my engagement! You can the read the article below:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anniversary profile in The Visitor at jennifer pritchard bridal design.

meta

