Welcome to my blog

June 28, 2008 § Leave a comment

My boutique at 35 Common Garden Street, Lancaster

Welcome to my blog. I’ll be posting information about my shop, labels, sales and collections. I’ll also be posting photos of brides wedding days as well as some pics of me, fashion advice, sketches and anything else I can think of. Please visit  the site regularly, and dion’t forget to come and see me at he shop:

Jennifer Pritchard Bridal Design

35 Common Garden Street, Lancaster LA1 1XD

We’re open by Thurday to Saturday, 9am – 5pm, and Wednesdays by appointment only

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome to my blog at jennifer pritchard bridal design.

meta

